HOME  
  MAKE  
  VOLUNTEER  
  WATCH  
  RESOURCES  
  ABOUT  
Welcome to Northwest Community Television
Northwest Community Television (NWCT) is a community media center that offers free video production classes, equipment use, and channel time to residents and organizations in the nine cities of Brooklyn Center, Brooklyn Park, Crystal, Golden Valley, Maple Grove, New Hope, Osseo, Plymouth and Robbinsdale, Minnesota. 

Learn more about adding your voice to the mix of diverse views and programming at NWCT.

Watch our channels

   Watch our channels

Watch channels 20 and 859 for an eclectic mix of local programming unique to our communities.
Make your own show

   Share your passion

Learn how to make your own TV program. Share your passion!
Submit a program

  Submit a program

Produce a program somewhere else? Get the details on how to play your show on our channels.

Watch NWCT 20 and 859 LIVE


LIKE US ON FACEBOOK



UPCOMING CLASSES
Orientation
Tuesday, August 30, 10am-11am
Saturday, October 29, 8:15am-9am
Wednesday, January 4, 2017, 7pm-8pm

Studio Production
Tuesday, September 13, 9:30am-12pm
Saturday, October 29, 12pm-2:30pm
Wednesday, January 11, 2017, 7pm-9pm

Portable Camera
Tuesday, September 20, 10am-12pm
Saturday, October 29, 9am-11am
Wednesday, January 18, 2017, 7pm-9pm

Final Cut Editing
Thursday, August 25, 7pm-9pm
Tuesday, September 27, 10am-12pm
Saturday, October 29, 2:45pm-5pm
Wednesday, January 25, 2017, 7pm-9pm



POLKA SPOTLIGHT TAPING
Come and dance to the sounds of polka—it's free to the public! New dancers welcome!

Saturday, September 10, 12:30-5pm
Hi Hats


Mailing address:
6900 Winnetka Avenue North
Brooklyn Park MN 55428
Phone: 763.278.4330
Email: info@nwct.org

Copyright 2016 Northwest Community Television. All Rights Reserved.
Operating hours:
Monday-Thursday  8:30am to 11pm
Friday and Saturday 8:30am to 5pm
Sunday 12:30pm to 6:30pm


http://www.webaloo.com